Bruce Joslyn

President / Agent

bjoslyn@reedia.net


Andy Joslyn

V.P. / Agent

ajoslyn@reedia.net


Tina Jerue

Agent

tjerue@reedia.net


Rebecca Hamilton

CSR

rhamilton@reedia.net


Beth Atkinson

CSR

batkinson@reedia.net


Carla Davis

Bookkeeper

cdavis@reedia.net


Todd Fowler

Agent

tfowler@reedia.net


Ashley Joslyn

Photographer


Ana Potroanchenu

Commercial Lines Specialist/Agent

anap@reedia.net


Russ Fitzgerald

CSR

rfitzgerald@reedia.net


Shelley Barnes

Receptionist

sbarnes@reedia.net


Shanan Young

syoung@reedia.net


Jeff Glerum

Agent

jglerum@reedia.net


Lisa Stacey

CSR

lstacey@reedia.net


Blayne White

Agent

bwhite@reedia.net