Bruce Joslyn

President / Agent

bjoslyn@reedia.net


Andy Joslyn

V.P. / Agent

ajoslyn@reedia.net


Tina Jerue

Producer / Agent

tjerue@reedia.net


Jeff Glerum

Producer / Agent

jglerum@reedia.net


Christopher Halliday

Producer / Agent

challiday@reedia.net


Blayne White

Producer / Agent

bwhite@reedia.net


Todd Fowler

Producer / Agent

tfowler@reedia.net


Ana Potroanchenu

Commercial Lines Supervisor / Agent

anap@reedia.net


Beth Atkinson

CSR / Agent

batkinson@reedia.net


Rebecca "Becky" Hamilton

CSR / Agent

rhamilton@reedia.net


Russ Fitzgerald

CSR / Agent

rfitzgerald@reedia.net


Jessica Phillips

jphillips@reedia.net


Courtney Bierlein

CSR

cbierlein@reedia.net


Shanan Young

CSR / Agent

syoung@reedia.net


Shelley Barnes

Receptionist

sbarnes@reedia.net


Carla Davis

Bookkeeper

cdavis@reedia.net